Maharashtra Academy of Engineering & Educational Research (MAEER'S)
Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Pune
University Id No.: PU/PN/Engg./047/(1983) Approved By AICTE, DTE . DTE Admission code 6151
     
   
  About Department
 
  Vision Mission
 
  Program Outcomes
 
  Program Education Objective
 
  Curriculum
 
  Faculty
 
  Laboratories
 
  Testing Facilities
 
  Research & Publication
 
  Achievements
 
  Training & Placement
 
  Industry-Institute Interaction
 
  Student Association
 
  Alumni
 
  Contact
 
   

 

 

Polymer Engineering - Faculty Details

 
  Prof. (Dr.) Patil Kiran D.
  Professor & Head of the Department
  kiran.patil@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3512/3504
   
   
     
  Prof. (Dr.) Joshi Hemant V.
  Professor
  hemant.joshi@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3496
   
 
  Prof. Pandit Jyoti A.
  Associate Professor
  jyoti.pandit@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3499
   
     
  Prof. (Dr.) Shaikh Vasi A.E.
  Associate Professor
  vasi.shaikh@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3500
   
 
  Prof. (Dr.) Kulkarni Malhari B.
  Associate Professor
  malhari.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:-020-3027-3511
   
     
  Prof. ( Dr.) Marathe Deepti S.
  Associate Professor
  deepti.marathe@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:-020-3027-3511
   
 
  Prof. Khare Anagha M.
  Assistant Professor
  anagha.khare@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020 - 3027-3109
   
     
  Prof. Kulkarni Deepali S.
  Assistant Professor
  deepali.kulkarni@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3511
   
 
  Prof. ( Dr.) Deshpande Pradnya V
  Assistant Professor
  pradnya.deshpande@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:-020-3027-3499
   
     
  Prof. Warke Rashmi S.
  Assistant Professor
  rashmi.warke@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020 - 3027-3108
   
 
  Prof. Tatpate Pallavi Prashant
  Assistant Professor
  pallavi.tatpate@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3511
   
     
  Prof. Bhalerao Namrata R.
  Assistant Professor
  namrata.bhalerao@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3511
   
 
  Prof. Dr.Kanchan V. Mone
  Assistant Professor
  kanchan.mone@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3504
   
     
  Prof. Harjeetsingh Jaggi
  Assistant Professor
  harjeet.jaggi@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3504
   
 
  Prof. Badhe Yuthika
  Assistant Professor
  ramnath.patil@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-3027-3504
   
     
  Prof. Ravindra Ghodake
  Assistant Professor
  ravindra.ghodake@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-30273511
   
 
  Prof.Bhagwat Sanjay B
  Assistant Professor
  sanjay.bhagwat@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:) 020 - 3027-3108
   
     
  Prof.(Dr.) Sujithra Renganathan
  Assistant Professor
  sujithra.renganathan@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no: 020-30273496
   
 
  Prof. Shital R. Lanjewar
  Assistant Professor
  shital.lanjewar@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-30273511
   
     
  Prof. Deshmukh Naina S.
  Assistant Professor
  naina.deshmukh@mitpune.edu.in
Phone no:- 020-30273511
   
 
     
  Departmental Supporting Staff
   
   
   
   
     
     
  Quick Link
      Time Table SE-II sem
      Time Table TE-II sem
      Time Table BE-II sem
      Exam time-table
      Academic calendar
      Events
      Notice Board
      Guest Lecture
 
 
 
 
Department
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electronics & Telecommunication
Computer Engineering
Information Technology
Petroleum Engineering
Petrochemical Engineering
Polymer Engineering
Applied Mechanics
Master Of Business Administration(MBA)
Mathematics
Workshop
Physics
Humanities & Management
 
 
 
  © 2012 MAEER's MIT, Pune, India - All Rights Reserved.Latest update